Info Contact Details
Public School Department

 

68 Messenger Street
Plainville, MA 02762

 

Website
Schools Calendar

Phone Numbers:

Office: 508-699-1300
 
Fax: 508-699-1302
David P. Raiche
Superintendent
draiche@plainville.k12.ma.us

Susan Rieger
Secretary
srieger@plainville.k12.ma.us

Anna Ware Jackson Elementary School
Grades K-3

 

68 Messenger Street
Plainville, MA 02762

 

Website

Phone Numbers:

Office: 508-699-1304
 
Fax: 508-699-1303

Principal: Kate D.Campbell
Email: kcampbell@plainville.k12.ma.us

Secretary:Suzanne Roberts
Email: sroberts@plainville.k12.ma.us

School Hours:

Mon – Fri 8:40AM – 3:05PM

Beatrice H. Wood Elementary School
Grades 4-6

 

72 Messenger Street
Plainville, MA 02762

 

Website

Phone Numbers:

Office: 508-699-1312
 
Fax: 508-699-1317

Principal:Robin Roberts-Pratt
Email: rrpratt@plainville.k12.ma.us

Secretary:Paula Cole
Email: pcole@plainville.k12.ma.us

School Hours:

Mon – Fri 8:40AM – 3:15PM


Connect With The Team

 (508) 695-3500
 E-mail Us
 126 Chestnut St.
North Attleboro, MA 02760